Take a look at your incoming Board of Directors for 2004-05
In this picture you'll see your new board for 2004-05. Located right on the beautiful shore of Puget Sound at President 04-05, Dr. Jim Rydland's Home, we all got to add our input into what will sure be a dynamic year for the Hawk's Prairie Rotary! Pictured(from L to R) is:Club Service Director, Greg Stevens, Memebership Director, Joseph Beaulieu, Past Pres. Bill Bryant, Pres.04-05, Dr. Jim Rydland, Treasurer, Dave Cherry, Secretary, Jan Wallace, Int'l Svs. Director, Todd Monohon, Sgt. at Arms, Lucie Khadduri, Comm. Svs. Dir(for Andrew Osckewicz) Sandi Helton, Pres. Elect, Shawn Lewis.